Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At BCA Mechanical, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
23 Reviews

Rebekah Wright
09/17/2021
I can not speak highly enough of this company and the staff. When my A/C died, it could not have come at a worse time, but these guys made it as painless as possible! From the estimate, to service, to attitude and decorum, CLASS ACT and had it all knocked out in a week from the 1st call! I am so thankful to have had BCA Mechanical recommended to me and would highly recommend them to anyone for HVAC needs! Thank you Jeremiah and thank you Justin and Casey for make this a great experience!
Patrick
07/17/2021
Located in Columbus
Outstanding service! Called them early on a Monday morning and workers were at our house by 10:00AM. Left a key to the house and they let themselves in and locked the door when they left after the AC was fixed. BCA is on point!
Jim
03/02/2021
Located in South Vienna
Our furnace had stopped working during the night, I called for service, and we were up and running within two hours. I was very pleased with the service provided.
Paige Dean
01/16/2021
Located in London
Jeremiah and Ethan really came to the rescue today. I had an elderly neighbor in need. There were first ones to contact us show up. They made it the experience so easy. The installation of the new furnace was absolutely beautiful. They left zero mess to clean up afterwards. They were able to answer all questions we had. they did not use any scare tactics to try to sell us into something more than what we needed they were very honest and open. They listen very well to our concerns. And we're very quickly able to solve our problem and fix our problems with ease. I definitely will be calling them again for any problems I have in the future but with the great job they did I highly doubt I'll ever have one.
Michael Ledford
01/08/2021
Located in Columbus
Jeremiah is great to work with. Communication is easy, he's punctual, and very fair. In my opinion, he'll give you honest feedback about your situation and doesn't try to push unneeded services. Highly recommend!
Kendall Colvin
10/17/2020
Located in Springfield
Great customer service and overall experience. Had to have a full house unit installed and I am pleased with the end result to say the least. Jeremiah went through various options with me and was very reasonably priced! Will use BCA again for all future work and will suggest to anyone I know that needs work. If you are looking for a job to get done right, at the right price and in a timely manner, look no further than BCA!
Michael Scherl
09/14/2020
Outstanding job! We will use BCA again for sure!
Andrew Orben
09/14/2020
Reva Pollack
07/06/2020
Our AC stopped working during a heat wave and Jeremiah came out the same day we called. He diagnosed and fixed the problem right away, which we were extremely grateful for! He was very professional and reasonably priced, especially for same-day service.
David Bessas
06/26/2020
Jeremiah and the boys at B.C.A are amazing. Called a big named Columbus AC company out and they said I need a new AC unit for $6,500.00. A friend’s AC broke around the same time and told me to Have BCA take a second look. Called Jeremiah that night and they came out the next morning. Our AC was on by that afternoon, they replaced the fan motor at a tenth the price I was quoted for a new one by the big name company. Will be using BCA from now on.
Paul Hayes
06/10/2020
Ever since Jeremiah first began working with our company, he has been nothing but professional, upfront and reliable. He exhibits great communication skills and is timely. I have worked with many other HVAC companies in the past and you you do not usually receive this type of service. A quality product with no problems at any of the properties he has done for us and willing to work within our budget. Highly recommended.
Todd Hardy
06/04/2020
Matthew Snyder
06/04/2020
Jeremiah was able to install 5 furnaces for me. The work done was high quality and I didn't have to wait 2 weeks for him to get to it.
Mandi Cunningham
06/04/2020
My furnace quit working because my basement flooded. I was given Jeremiah’s name and called him and he was there within the hour to diagnose the problem. It was later in the day so the following morning he went to get the parts and came back and fixed it. It needed the board replaced. He was very friendly and practiced social distancing. He used the basement door to enter and exit and never had to come inside the actual house. Will definitely use bca mechanical llc in the future for all my heating and cooling needs.
Jimmy Jones
06/04/2020
Jeremy's work is top notch does a great job calls inadvnce let you he is in route and takes care of the customer with a smile thanks in advance see ya in the fall for the furnace
Solomon Sparks
06/04/2020
Very good customer service and very riliable. Hoghly reccomend.
Wendy Hardy
04/24/2020
Thank you for coming out and installing our led light on our furnace! Even though we won’t see all the benefits of this device it has already helped with smells that linger after cooking! Great service and friendly staff!
Todd Hardy
04/16/2020
Great work, communication, and price. Would definitely use again.
Mandi Cunningham
03/25/2020
My furnace was not firing up, I was given Jeremiah’s phone number by his employee Ethan. I called and Jeremiah was here within an hour to diagnose the problem. The next morning he went and got the parts and had it fixed in a couple of hours (would’ve been sooner but my furnace is ancient and was being difficult) Thank you Jeremiah BCA Mechanical for laying in the cold, wet basement and getting my furnace fixed so quickly so my babies would stay warm! We also practiced safe social distancing during this virus scare. He used outside entrance and never had to actually come inside the house. So he could keep my family and himself safe
Carol Kuntz Artis
03/03/2020
Thank you Jeremiah for fixing our furnace so quickly. Great customer service!!!
Danika Beafore
08/29/2019
Absolutely! Jeremiah came out to look at my AC very quickly after I spoke with him . Not only was he quick to fix the problem he explained everything that he was doing and what was wrong. Jeremiah also had the part on hand so he had my AC working in no time! I love to support local business and I highly recommend BCA to anyone with HVAC issues!
Ryan Plowman
08/08/2019
Very responsive and quality service. I highly recommend them.
Taylor Bennett
08/08/2019
Excellent customer service!!!